First Response

… To my Post Graduate Certificate of Education (PGCE). Informed over the Graduate Teacher Training Registry (GTTR) website I learned that I was unsuccessful with Birmingham City Uniersity, which was extremely gutting, especially considering I didn’t get an interview and that it was my firm favourite of institutions to attend and cities to live in, given my experience with Birmingham because of my undergraduate studies.

Thankfully I changed my application before I submitted it and I still have three choices left: Middlesex University, Liverpool Hope University and Manchester Metropolitan that could give me a place and help me train to become a teacher.

Leave a Reply

