My top 10 Glee tunes (so far) …


Since getting my iPhone and downloading my music on to it I’ve been listening to a lot more of Glee, especially before today’s job interview, and so I thought it would be kind of cool if I listed my top 10 Glee tracks (so far). I think it’s safe to say that Defying Gravity and Don’t Stop Believing are cult glee anthems as well as I Dreamed a Dream and On My Own for Les Miserables.

 

So here they are:

  1. I want to hold your hand – Chris Colfer
  2. Dream On – Neil Patrick Harris and Matt Morrison
  3. Jar Of Hearts – Lea Michele
  4. Bills, Bills, Bills – The Warblers
  5. Candles – The Warblers
  6. No Air – Glee Cast
  7. The Only Exception – Lea Michele & New Directions
  8. Raise Your Glass – The Warblers
  9. Sing – New Directions and Jayne Lynch
  10. Somewhere Only We Know – The Warblers
One thought on “My top 10 Glee tunes (so far) …

Leave a Reply

