Now the rains weep o’er our hall

…  with not a soul to hear, or so the lyric goes.

I’ve been writing so much recently, and I’ve consistently wanted to improve my blogging abilities over the last four years, that I’ve decided to indulge my writing and continue to blog on a personal level on the things that interest me.

You will still be able to find me online in a political capacity but this site will strictly be personal content.

Given the title of the blog, I am sure, it’s theme will emerge dedicated to all things ‘Red‘ like Targaryen Fire and Blood, House Lannister paying their debts, Arsenal in the Premier League  but I hope that doesn’t put you off and you continue reading them in the future.

The majority of the historical content will be from when I was writing my ‘Young Turk Revolution‘ blog but all good things have to come to an end at some point so you’ll still be able to access some of my earlier publishings from 2010-2013.

Leave a Reply

